Check out some of these great sites from my collaborators: filmmakers and artists I've been fortunate enough to know. I've worked with them, and I highly recommend you do too!

  • Eva Dennis (evadennis.com/)

    Illustrator extraordinaire!
  • Victoria Nece (victorianece.com/)

    Animation | Motion Graphics | Design
  • Energized Films (energizedfilms.com/)

    Distribution consulting for the educational market.
  • Ellipsis Productions (ellipsis27.com/)

    Director, editor, videographer, Canadian.
  • 3 Little Puppets (3littlepuppets.com/)

    Puppeteer director and enthusiast, Sam McElhaney, brings her creations to life.
  • Red Berlin Jewelry (redberlin.etsy.com)

    When she's not editing, fellow NYU alumnus Rebekah Berlin makes jewelry!
  • The Steak Diaries (steakdiaries.blogspot.com/)

    The endless search for a great steak and the answer to all of life's mysteries.
  • Leetal Platt (leetalplatt.com/)

    Where a wicked sense of humor meets a love of the macabre.
  • Paganomation (paganomation.com/)

    The official home of Little Guys(TM).
  • John Logan Pierson (jlfilms.com/)

    Adventure film production.